In addition to the 50+ authors and contributors, the design and development team for the TIP Resource Lab includes the following people, who have worked in partnership with researchers and knowledge managers from TIPC hubs in Africa, Latin America and Europe.

In building the site, the team are particularly grateful to the Latin American and Caribbean HUB for Transformative Innovation Policy (HUBLAyCTIP) for the import of policy learning tools for global users, and to the Network of Coaches for testing resources and shaping the development process.


Carla Alvial Palavicino
Research Fellow
Paloma Bernal Hernández
Research Fellow (Policy Engagement and Knowledge Transfer)
Geraldine Bloomfield
Research Communications Manager
Pip Bolton
Programme Coordinator
Alejandra Boni
Professor and Deputy Director
David Brimage
Global Programme Manager
Ani Choudhury
Communications and Policy Assistant
Naz Costante
Illustration and Graphic Design
Francisco Dominguez
Research Support and Communications Assistant
Bipashyee Ghosh
Research Fellow
Martha Liliana Marin
Methodologies Coordinator
Christina Miariti
Programme Director
Claudia Obando Rodriguez
Research Fellow
Andrea Padilla Cuevas
Research Assistant (Hub Engagement)
Victoria Shaw
Programme Director
Chandra Singgih Pitoyo
Graduate Associate
Stephanie Solf
Research Assistant
Ed Steinmueller
Diana Velasco
Imogen Wade
Research Fellow (Knowledge Management)
Jenny Witte
Communications Manager
Elzemiek Zinkstock
Visual Communication Expert